Skip to product information
1 of 2

Minn Kota

MKA-26 Driftsack by Minn Kota

MKA-26 Driftsack by Minn Kota

Regular price €79,26 EUR
Regular price Sale price €79,26 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover now the durable Minn Kota Drift Sack for your next fishing experience! With this practical accessory you can slow down the drift of your boat and thus enable precise bait presentation over the fish being held. With a depth of 34" and a diameter of 22", the Drift Sack made of 210 denier ripstop nylon offers enough space for your gear.

The 4 heavy duty 1" nylon straps ensure that the Drift Sack is securely and securely attached to your boat. This useful accessory is a must have for any avid angler looking for a smooth and successful fishing experience.

Order the Minn Kota Drift Sack now and experience the advantages of a reliable and robust drift sack! With this practical accessory, you can fully concentrate on fishing and enjoy an unforgettable experience on the water.

View full details

Big Bait Brothers

Our range is perfected to absolutely high-quality products in every segment.

With well thought-out technology, cheap bad purchases are a thing of the past with us. This applies to all items we promote and offer.

  • Free shipping

    From an order value of 75 € we deliver free of charge within Germany (including the islands)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Minn Kota

MKA-26 Driftsack von Minn Kota

MKA-26 Driftsack von Minn Kota

Normaler Preis €77,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €77,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Entdecke jetzt den strapazierfähigen Minn Kota Drift Sack für Dein nächstes Angelerlebnis! Mit diesem praktischen Zubehör kannst Du die Drift Deines Bootes verlangsamen und so eine präzise Köderpräsentation über dem gehaltenen Fisch ermöglichen. Mit einer Tiefe von 34" und einem Durchmesser von 22" bietet der Drift Sack aus 210 Denier Ripstop-Nylon genügend Platz für Deine Ausrüstung.

Die 4 schweren 1" Nylonbänder sorgen dafür, dass der Drift Sack sicher und stabil an Deinem Boot befestigt wird. Dieses nützliche Zubehör ist ein Muss für jeden begeisterten Angler, der auf der Suche nach einem reibungslosen und erfolgreichen Angelerlebnis ist.

Bestelle jetzt den Minn Kota Drift Sack und erlebe die Vorteile eines zuverlässigen und robusten Driftsackes! Mit diesem praktischen Zubehör kannst Du Dich voll und ganz auf das Angeln konzentrieren und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis auf dem Wasser genießen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

BigBaitBrothers

Unser Sortiment ist auf absolut hochwertige Produkte in jedem Segment perfektioniert.

Mit durchdachter Technologie gehören Billig- Fehlkäufe bei uns der Vergangenheit an. Dies gilt für alle Artikel, die wir fördern und anbieten.

  • Versandkostenfrei

    Ab einem Bestellwert von 75 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands (inkl. der Inseln)